Will my BeautyPlus Premium subscription be cancelled if I delete the app? February 07, 2021 10:15 Updated Your subscription will not be cancelled if you delete the app. Tap here to view how to cancel your subscription. Related articles How do I cancel my subscription or free trial? How can I apply for a refund? How do I cancel my subscription or free trial? What should I do if my Premium membership isn't working? Can I share my subscription between my Apple and Android devices?